Kontakt

PPHU JARO-MAX Jan Czyszczoń

ul. Wolności 33, 46-030 MURÓW
NIP: 754-189-82-46
E-mail: biuro@jaro-max.com

Numery centrali

+48 77 403 62 60
+48 77 403 62 70
+48 77 427 02 75

Numery faks

+48 77 421 47 89


Sekretariat & Obsługa Klientów Detalicznych

Dominika Dżugała

Telefon: +48 77 403 62 60 wew. 10
E-mail: biuro@jaro-max.com

 
 

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

ANNA JANAS

Regiony: M03, M03A, M04
Telefon: +48 519 192 498
E-mail: bok2@jaro-max.com

NATALIA HENCZEL- PRZYGODZKA

Regiony: M01, M01A, R15, R15A, R16, R16A
Telefon: +48 517 515 868
E-mail: bok3@jaro-max.com

NATALIA KUROWSKA

Regiony: M02, K10, K11, K12, K13, K13A
Telefon: +48 690 520 200
E-mail: bok4@jaro-max.com

ANNA KUCZERA

Regiony: M05, M06, M07, M07A, M08
Telefon: +48 690 520 166
E-mail: bok1@jaro-max.com

Maria Miecznik

Regiony: EXPORT
Telefon: +48 690 520 240
E-mail: export@jaro-max.com

 

Handlowcy

Daniel Dedek

Regiony: M01, M01A, M02, M09
Telefon: +48 517 515 875
E-mail: daniel.dedek@jaro-max.com

Krzysztof Ziaja

Regiony: M03, M03A, M04, M05, M06, M07, M07A, M08
Telefon: +48 516 174 212
E-mail: krzysztof.ziaja@jaro-max.com

Daniel Drzewiecki

Regiony: K10, K11, K12, K13, K13A
Telefon: +48 516 174 213
E-mail: daniel.drzewiecki@jaro-max.com

Andrzej Dec

Regiony: R15, R15A, R16, R16A
Telefon: +48 515 071 895
E-mail: andrzej.dec@jaro-max.com

 
 

Księgowość & Windykacja

Lidia Luptak

Telefon: (77) 403 62 60 wew. 27
E-mail: lidia.luptak@jaro-max.com

 
 

Zakupy

Paweł Mastalerz

Telefon: +48 690 520 236
E-mail: pawel.mastalerz@jaro-max.com